Administration

Paul Ketcham
BCSC Superintendent
pketcham@batesville.k12.in.us
Melissa Burton
Director of Student Learning
mburton@batesville.k12.in.us
Tim Hunter
Director of Building & Grounds, Indoor Air Quality Coordinator
thunter@batesville.k12.in.us
Edwin Krause
Director of Transportation & Safety
ekrause@batesville.k12.in.us
Mark Struewing
Transportation Maintenance
mstruewing@batesville.k12.in.us
Gayla Vonderheide
BCSC Director of Health Services
gvonderheide@batesville.k12.in.us
Todd Nobbe
Treasurer
tnobbe@batesville.k12.in.us
Laura Cole
Administrative Secretary
lcole@batesville.k12.in.us
Janeen Goldsmith
Extracurricular Treasurer
jgoldsmith@batesville.k12.in.us
Gerri Gill
Secretary
ggill@batesville.k12.in.us
Michael Weiler
Director of Technology Support
mweiler@batesville.k12.in.us
Jackie Huber
Director of Instructional Technology Curriculum
jhuber@batesville.k12.in.us
Batesville Bulldogs logo