Daily Announcements


Friday, October 19, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Fall Break-No School, Monday, October 8th-Friday, October 12th

Ivy Tech Dual Enrollment courses will still be required to meet over break.

Friday, October 5, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Homecoming Spirit Days – Jersey Thursday is tomorrow!

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Homecoming Spirit Days – Tie dye Tuesday is tomorrow!

Monday, September 17, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – No School

Monday, September 3, 2018 – No School

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 – Last day of school. Have a great summer!

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018 – No School

Friday, May 25, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21,2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April, 30, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Spring Break – March 21, 2018 – March 30, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February, 28 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 – SNOW DAY – Make-up day will be, Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 – SNOW DAY – Make-up day will be, Monday, March, 19, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018 – SNOW DAY – Make-up day will be, Monday, April 2, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018  –  SNOW DAY – Make-up day will be, Monday, February 19, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

December 21st – January 2nd Winter BreakMerry Christmas & Happy New Year

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Wed-Fri. Nov. 22-24, 2017 – Happy Thanksgiving Break!

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Questions?

We look forward to assisting you! Contact us to get started.