Instructional Technology

Batesville Instructional Technology

The Batesville Instructional Technology Department provides support and training to all teachers, students, and support staff as we utilize technology in the classroom to improve teaching and 1

Members of our team include:
Jackie Huber – Director of IT Curriculum

Instructional Technology Specialists / Media Specialists:
Anne Amrhein – Batesville Intermediate School
Rachael Berkemeier – Batesville Primary School
Kyle Laker – Batesville High School
Elliot Tekulve – Batesville Middle School

Batesville Bulldogs logo