If you ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact any of the PTO officers.

This year’s officers are:
President – Vicki Schuman
Vice-President – Karen Lanham
Treasurer – Cindy Kern
Secretary – Sarah Benoit

We want to wish everyone a great year, and are looking forward to working with you throughout the year!